Almendra

If I delete a package, will the patients who have that package be affected?

Deleting a package in Almendra doesn't affect patients who already have it, but you can't assign it to anyone again. This action can't be undone.

Updated January 7, 2022

No, no patient who was previously assigned to a package will be affected if you decide to delete it. They will all keep their package under the same conditions, and once it ends, you won’t be able to assign them the same package (since it will no longer exist).

Likewise, once you delete a package it can’t be assigned to any patient again. This action is irreversible.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our team replies within 1 business day, Monday to Friday 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM (GMT-5).