If I cancel my subscription, will my data be deleted?
If you cancel your Almendra subscription, your data stays intact for 6 months so you can reactivate it; after 6 months of inactivity, your data is deleted.
Updated January 7, 2022
If you cancel your subscription, you have 6 months to reactivate it and keep all your data intact. After 6 months of inactivity, all your data will be deleted.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Our team replies within 1 business day, Monday to Friday 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM (GMT-5).