If I delete my account, will all my data be deleted?
Yes: deleting your Almendra account erases all your data and your patients' data. If you just need a break, we keep your information for 6 months.
Updated August 8, 2024
Yes, if you delete your account, all your data and your patients’ data will be automatically deleted. If you have a trip and want to stop using the app, we keep all your data for 6 months. If you do not renew your subscription after those 6 months, all your data and your patients’ data will be automatically deleted.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Our team replies within 1 business day, Monday to Friday 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM (GMT-5).